

Drone Advisory Committee

DAC Membership – As of 1/05/2021

Stakeholder Group	Members
Designated Federal Officer	Arjun Garg, Acting Deputy Administrator, Federal Aviation Administration
Chair	Michael Chasen, Chairman of the Advisory Board, PrecisionHawk USA, Inc.
Airports and Airport Communities	Seleta Reynolds, General Manager, Los Angeles Department of Transportation Dr. Paul Hsu, Founder and Chair, HSU Foundation
Labor (controllers, pilots)	Trish Gilbert, Executive Vice President, National Air Traffic Controllers Association Joseph DePete, President, Air Line Pilots Association (ALPA)
State, Local, Tribal and/or Territorial Government or Appropriate International Entity	 David Greene, Bureau of Aeronautics Director, Wisconsin Department of Transportation Bob Brock, Director of Aviation and UAS, Kansas Department of Transportation Mark Colborn, Senior Corporal, Dallas Police Department Michael Leo, Captain, New York City Fire Department
Navigation, Communication, Surveillance, and Air Traffic Management Capability Providers	Mariah Scott, President, Skyward (a Verizon company) Matt Parker, President, Precision Integrated Programs
Research, Development, and Academia	Robie Samanta Roy, Vice President, Technology, Government Affairs, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Traditional Manned Aviation Operators	Mark Baker, President and Chief Executive Officer, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association Houston Mills, Vice President, Flight Operations and Safety, United Parcel Service (UPS) Lorne Cass, President, Aero NowGen Solutions, LLC Molly Wilkinson, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, American Airlines
UAS Hardware Component Manufacturers	Brad Hayden, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Robotic Skies Christian Ramsey, President, uAvionix Corporation
UAS Manufacturers	James Burgess, Chief Executive Officer, Wing (an Alphabet company) Michael Sinnett, Vice President Product Development and Strategy, Boeing Commercial Airplanes David Carbon, Vice President, General Manger, Amazon Prime Air Adam Bry, Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, Skydio
Corporate UAS Operators	Greg Agvent, Senior Director of National News Technology, CNN Todd Graetz, Director, Technology Services, UAS Program, BNSF Railway
Citizen UAS Operators	Kenji Sugahara, Chief Executive Officer and President, Drone Service Providers Alliance Vic Moss, Owner, Moss Photography
UAS Software Application Manufacturers	Jaz Banga, Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Airspace Systems, Inc. Chris Anderson, Chief Executive Officer, 3DR



Drone Advisory Committee

Stakeholder Group	Members
Agricultural Interests	Brandon Torres Declet, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, MEASURE
Advanced Air Mobility	 Dr. Jaiwon Shin, Executive Vice President, Head of UAM Division and CEO, Genesis Air Mobility, Hyundai Motor Group Dr. Catherine Cahill, Director, Alaska Center for Unmanned Aircraft Systems Integration (ACUASI)
Industry Associations or other specific areas of interest as determined by the DAC DFO	 Brian Wynne, President and Chief Executive Officer, Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International Thomas Karol, General Counsel, National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies David Silver, Vice President for Civil Aviation, Aerospace Industries Association Lee Moak, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, The Moak Group